Weatherbys

Sanders Road
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 4BX

Telephone: 01933 440077
Websitewww.weatherbys.co.uk
Emailihelp@weatherbys.co.uk

 

Racing Services Department

For: Horses in Training, Naming, Sponsorship, Ownership Registrations and related procedures

Telephone: 01933 440077

Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm

Email:

Horses in Training: hit@weatherbys.co.uk 

Names: naming@weatherbys.co.uk 

Ownership: ownershipdesk@weatherbys.co.uk

Racing Finance: racingfinance@weatherbys.co.uk

Sponsorship: sponsorship@weatherbys.co.uk

Stable Employees: stableemployees@weatherbys.co.uk

VAT (BHA): bhavathelpdesk@weatherbys.co.uk

 

Racing Operations Department

For: Entries, scratchings, confirmations, declarations, rider bookings, non-runners, claims and race conditions

Telephone: 01933 440011
Telephone Claims: 01933 303080

Monday to Friday: 8:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday and Sunday 8:30am to 1:00pm

Email:

Racing Operations: racingops@weatherbys.co.uk

Racing Operations Helpdesk: racingopshelpdesk@weatherbys.co.uk

Editorial: editorial@weatherbys.co.uk

Race Results:raceresults@weatherbys.co.uk

Weight Adding: weightadding@weatherbys.co.uk

 

Web Support

For: technical questions relating to this website

Telephone: 01933 304828
Emailwebsupport@weatherbys.co.uk

Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm 

British Horseracing Authority

75 High Holborn
London
WC1V 6LS


Telephone: 0207 152 0000
Website: www.britishhorseracing.com
Email: info@britishhorseracing.com  
BHA Rules Website: rules.britishhorseracing.com

 

BHA Racing Department

For: Race Programming, Fixtures and Race Times enquiries and related procedures

Telephone: 0207 152 0050

Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5:30pm

Email: racing@britishhorseracing.com

Flat race programming: mwaring@britishhorseracing.com

                                      rrussell@britishhorseracing.com

Jump race programming:  smiddleton@britishhorseracing.com

                                          ndartnall@britishhorseracing.com

Fixtures:   jconnor@britishhorseracing.com

Race Times:  lbowker@britishhorseracing.com