For Races Run: Week commencing May 26th - June 1st, 2024

 

 

FLAT RACES

 

Races for 2yo only  
   
5f May 26th - 30th Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f+ May 26th - 30th Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
All races confined to 2yo only May 31st - June 1st Mr Graeme Smith
   07826 672316
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
   
Races for 3yo and upwards  
   
5f  Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f, 9f Miss Rachel Brierley-Ambrose
  07584 390785
  rbrierleyambrose@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f Mr Ryan Skelton
  07786 526493
  rskelton@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f, 10f Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
11f, 12f Mr Mark Olley
  07786 842447
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
13f Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   

  

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES     

   
Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs Mr Andew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4 furlongs and over Mr James Norris
   07810 155520
  jnorris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 6½ furlongs Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 For Races Run: Week commencing May 19th - 25th, 2024

 

 

FLAT RACES

 

Races for 2yo only  
   
All races confined to 2yo only May 19th - May 23rd Mr Graeme Smith
   07826 672316
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
All races confined to 2yo only May 24th - May 25th Mr James Norris
   07810 155520
  jnorris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
Races for 3yo and upwards  
   
5f May 19th - May 23rd Mr Graeme Smith
   07826 672316
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f May 24th - May 25th Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f May 19th - May 23rd Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f May 24th - May 25th Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f Mr Ryan Skelton
  07786 526493
  rskelton@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f, 10f Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
9f Mr James Norris
   07810 155520
  jnorris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
11f, 12f Mr Mark Olley
  07786 842447
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
13f + Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   

  

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES     

   
All Hurdle Races Mr Andew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 6½ furlongs Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com