For Races Run: Week commencing May 26th - June 1st 2019

FLAT RACES

 2 years old only  
   
All races confined to 2yo only May 26th - 30th Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
All races confined to 2yo only May 31st - June 1st Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 years old and upwards  
   
5f (Class 5 - 7), 6f Mr Stewart Copeland
  01442 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f  Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 - 4), 10f (Class 1 - 3) Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f (Class 1 - 4), 8f (Class 5 - 7), 9f (Class 6 - 7) Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
9f (Class 1 - 5), 12f (Class 3 - 7), 13f + Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
9f (Class 1 - 5), 12f (Class 3 - 7), 13f + Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs Mr David Dickinson
  01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4 furlongs and over Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 1½ furlongs  Mr David Dickinson
May 26th - 28th 01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   

Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 1½ furlongs

Mr Gordan Markham
May 29th - June 1st 01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 2 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   
   

  

 

 For Races Run: Week commencing May 19th - 25th 2019

FLAT RACES

 2 years old only  
   
All races confined to 2yo only May 19th - 23rd Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f May 24th - 25th Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f + May 24th - 25th Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 years old and upwards  
5f, 8f (Class 5) Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f, 7f (Class 6 - 7) Mr Stewart Copeland
  01442 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f (Class 1 - 5), 8f (Class 6 - 7) Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 – 4), 10f (Class 1) Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
9f, 10f (Class 2 - 7), 11f Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
12f + Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong Mr David Dickinson
  01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 1½ furlongs to 2 miles 4 furlongs Mr Gordan Markham
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4½ furlongs and over May 24th - 25th 01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4½ furlongs and over May 19th - 23rd Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 3 furlongs May 19th - 23rd Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 3½ furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 3 furlongs May 24th - 25th 01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   
   

  

 


 

In the event that you are unable to contact the appropriate Handicapper, please contact Head of Handicapping Dominic Gardiner-Hill.