For Races Run: Week commencing July 7th - July 13th 2019

FLAT RACES

 2 years old only  
   
5f Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f, 7f Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 years old and upwards  
   
5f Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 5 – 7), 9f July 7th – 11th Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 – 4), 10f (Class 4 - 5) Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   

10f (Class 6 – 7)

Mr Mark Olley
8f (Class 5 – 7), 9f, 11f, 12f July 12th – 13th 01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
10f (Class 1 – 3), 13f +    Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

Hurdle Races 2miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs Mr David Dickinson
  01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4 furlongs and over Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
All Steeple Chases  Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   

  

 

 For Races Run: Week commencing June 30th - July 6th 2019

FLAT RACES

 2 years old only  
   
All Races confined to 2yo only  Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 years old and upwards  
   
5f (Class 1 – 4), 6f (Class 1 – 5) Mr Stewart Copeland
6f (Class 6 – 7) July 4th – 5th 01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f (Class 5 – 7), 6f (Class 6 – 7), 10f (Class 6 – 7)  Mr Michael Harris
June 30th – July 3rd 07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f, 9f Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f, 10f (Class 1 – 3) Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
11f – 12f Mr Mark Olley
5f (Class 5 – 7) July 4th – 5th 01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
10f (Class 4 – 5), 13f + Mr Matthew Tester
10f (Class 6 – 7) July 4th – 5th 01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

Hurdle Races 2miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs Mr David Dickinson
  01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4 furlongs and over Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
All Steeple Chases  Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   

  

 


 

In the event that you are unable to contact the appropriate Handicapper, please contact Head of Handicapping Dominic Gardiner-Hill.