For Races Run: Week commencing April 24th - 30th, 2022

FLAT RACES

 

2 Years Old Only  
   
All races confined to 2yrs old only  Mr Graeme Smith
  07826 672316
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 Years Old and upwards  
   
5f (Class 1 - 5), 10f (Class 4) Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f, (Class 6 - 7) Mr Graeme Smith
8f (Class 6 - 7) April 28th 07826 672316
9f April 28th - 30th  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f (Class 1 - 5), 8f (Class 4) Mr Stewart Copeland
8f (Class 5 - 7) April 29th - 30th 01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f (Class 1 - 5) Mr Ryan Skelton
10f (Class 5) April 28th - 30th  07786 526493
  rskelton@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f (Class 6 - 7) Mr Michael Harris
7f (Class 6 - 7) April 27th - 30th  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f (Class 6 - 7) April 24th - 26th Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 - 3), 10f (Class 1 - 3) Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 5 - 7) April 24th - 27th Miss Rachel Brierley-Ambrose
8f (Class 5) April 28th rbrierleyambrose@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
11f, 12f  Mr Mark Olley
10f (Class 6 - 7), 13f + April 28th - 30th 01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
9f, 10f (Class 5 - 7), 13f + April 24th - 27th Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

  

   
All Hurdle Races Mr Andew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 6½ furlongs Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   

  

 

 For Races Run: Week commencing April 17th - 23rd, 2022

FLAT RACES

 

2 Years Old Only  
   
All races confined to 2yrs old only  Mr Graeme Smith
  07826 672316
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 Years Old and upwards  
   
5f, 10f (Class 6 - 7) Mr Graeme Smith
6f (Class 3 - 4) April 17th - 21st 07826 672316
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f April 22nd - 23rd Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f, 10f (Class 4) Mr Ryan Skelton
  07786 526493
  rskelton@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 - 3), 10f (Class 1 - 3) Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 4 - 7), 9f, 10f (Class 5), 11f Miss Rachel Brierley-Ambrose
6f (Class 6 - 7) April 17th - 21st  rbrierleyambrose@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
12f + Mr Adam Barnes
6f (Class 1 - 2), Class 5) April 17th - 21st 07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

  

   
Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 4 furlongs  Mr Andew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4½ furlongs and over  Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 6½ furlongs Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com