For Races Run: Week commencing January 19th - 25th 2020

FLAT RACES

3 years old and upwards  
   
5f (Class 1 – 4), 6f  Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f (Class 5 – 7) Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f (Class 5 – 7), 7f (Class 1 – 4), 9f (Class 6 – 7),  Mr Graeme Smith
10f (Class 6 – 7) 01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 – 5), 9f (Class 1 – 5)   Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 6 – 7), 10f (Class 1 – 5), 13f + Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
11f, 12f Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong Mr David Dickinson
  01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 1½ furlongs to 2 miles 4½ furlongs Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 5 furlongs and over Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs Mr Chris Nash
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over  01652 655878
January 19th - 23rd cnash@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 6½ furlongs Mr Michael Harris
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over   07770 220026
January 24th - 25th mharris@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
January 12th – 15th 01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   

  

 

 For Races Run: Week commencing January 12th - 18th 2020

FLAT RACES

3 years old and upwards  
   
5f (Class 1 – 3), 6f (Class 1 – 5) Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f (Class 4 – 7), 8f (Class 7), 9f (Class 1 – 5) Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f  Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 – 6)   Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f (Class 6 – 7), 13f+ Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
9f (Class 6 – 7), 10f, 12f Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong Mr David Dickinson
  01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 1½ furlongs to 2 miles 4½ furlongs Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 5 furlongs and over Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs Mr Chris Nash
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over  01652 655878
January 16th - 17th cnash@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 6½ furlongs Mr Michael Harris
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over January 18th 07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
January 12th – 15th 01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com