For Races Run: Week commencing September 22nd - September 28th 2019

FLAT RACES

 2 years old only  
   
5f, 7f September 22nd – 24th          Mr Chris Nash
   01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f, 7f (Class 4 – 7) September 25th – 28th Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767

 

abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   

8f +

Mr Graeme Smith
5f, 7f (Class 1 – 3) September 25th – 28th 01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
   
3 years old and upwards  
   
   
5f (Class 1 – 5) Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f (Class 1 – 5) Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f, 6f (Class 1 – 5) Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f (Class 6 – 7), 7f (Class 6 – 7), 10f (Class 4 – 7),  Mr Michael Harris 
 11f, 12f (Class 1 – 2) 07770 220026

 

mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f, 9f, 10f (Class 1 – 3)   Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
12f (Class 3 – 7), 13f+ Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs   Mr David Dickinson
  01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4 furlongs and over  Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   

All Steeple Chases 

Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   

  

 

 For Races Run: Week commencing September 15th - September 21st 2019

FLAT RACES

 2 years old only  
   
5f, 6f      Mr Chris Nash
   01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f (Class 6 - 7)   Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767

 

abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f (Class 1 - 5), 8f, 9f Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
   
3 years old and upwards  
   
   
5f (Class 1 – 3) Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f (Class 5 - 7), 6f Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f (C lass 4), 7f, 8f+ (Class 4 - 7), 12f (Class 6 - 7) Mr Adam Barnes
September 20th – 21st   07771 373767

 

abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 4 - 7) Mr Gordan Markham
 September 15th – 19th  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 - 3), 10f, 11f   Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
9f, 12f (Class 1 - 5), 13f + Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

All Hurdle Races Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   

All Steeple Chases 

Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   

  

 


 

In the event that you are unable to contact the appropriate Handicapper, please contact Head of Handicapping Dominic Gardiner-Hill.