For Races Run: Week commencing February 21st - 27th, 2021

FLAT RACES

 

3 Years Old Only  
   
   
All races confined to 3yo only Mr Adam Barnes
February 21st - 25th 07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
All races confined to 3yo only Mr Graeme Smith
February 26th - 27th 07826 672316
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
3 Years Old and upwards  
   
5f, 6f Mr Stewart Copeland
8f February 26th - 27th 01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f, 8f February 21st - 25th Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f February 26th - 26th Mr Graeme Smith
  07826 672316
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
9f + Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

  

   
Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong (Class 1 - 4 only) Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 1½ furlongs to 2 miles 4½ furlongs Mr Graeme Smith
February 21st - 25th 07826 672316
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 5 furlongs and over Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong (Class 5 only) Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 1½ furlongs to 2 miles 4½ furlongs Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs  Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 6½ furlongs Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over  Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com 

  

 

 For Races Run: Week commencing February 14th - 20th, 2021

FLAT RACES

 

3 Years Old Only  
   
   
All races confined to 3yo only Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
3 Years Old and upwards  
   
5f (Class 5) Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f (Class 6 - 7), 7f Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 - 5) Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f (Class 1 - 4), 9f + Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f (Class 1 - 5) Mr Gordan Markham
6f (Class 6 - 7) February 14th - 18th 01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f (Class 6 - 7) February 19th - 20th Mr Michael Harris
8f (Class 6 - 7) February 14th - 18th 07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 6 - 7) February 19th - 20th Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

  

   
Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 1½ furlongs to 2 miles 4½  Mr Mark Olley
furlongs  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 5 furlongs and over Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs  Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 6½  Mr Michael Harris
furlongs  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over  Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com