For Races Run: Week commencing March 17th - 23rd 2019

FLAT RACES

   
3 years old and upwards  
   
6f (Class 1 - 5), 7f Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f  Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f, 6f (Class 6 - 7) Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
9f + Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong Mr David Dickinson
  01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 1½ furlongs to 2 miles 4 furlongs Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4½ furlongs and over Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 6½ furlongs Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   

  

 

 For Races Run: Week commencing March 10th - 16th 2019

FLAT RACES

   
3 years old and upwards  
   
5f, 6f (Class 1 - 5) Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 - 5) Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f (Class 6 - 7), 8f (Class 6 - 7), 9f Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
10f + Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong Mr David Dickinson
  01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 1½ furlongs to 2 miles 4 furlongs Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4½ furlongs and over Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 6½ furlongs Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   

  

 


 

In the event that you are unable to contact the appropriate Handicapper, please contact Head of Handicapping Dominic Gardiner-Hill.