For Races Run: Week commencing June 13th - 19th, 2021

FLAT RACES

 

2 Years Old Only  
   
5f, 6f, 7f (Class 1 - 3) Mr Graeme Smith
  07826 672316
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f (Class 4 - 7) Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 Years Old and upwards  
   
6f Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f  Mr Ryan Skelton
5f (Class 5 - 7) June 18th - 19th 07786 526493
  rskelton@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f, 10f (Class 1 - 3, 6 - 7) Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f, 9f, 11f  Mr Michael Harris
June 13th - 17th 07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
10f (Class 4), 12f Mr Mark Olley
9f, 11f June 18th - 19th 01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
10f (Class 5), 13f + Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f (Class 1 - 4) June 18th - 19th Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

  

   
All Hurdle Races Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
All Steeple Chases  Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com 

  

 

 For Races Run: Week commencing June 6th - 12th, 2021

FLAT RACES

 

2 Years Old Only  
   
All race confined to 2yo only Mr Graeme Smith
  07826 672316
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 Years Old and upwards  
   
6f Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f, 8f (Class 6 - 7) Mr Ryan Skelton
  07786 526493
  rskelton@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f, (Class 1 - 4), 10f  Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
9f, 11f, 12f Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f Class 1 - 3), 8f (Class 5), 13f + Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f (Class 4 - 7) Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

  

   
Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 4 furlongs Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 5 furlongs and over Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
   mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
All Steeple Chases  Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com