For Races Run: Week commencing June 28th - July 4th, 2020

FLAT RACES

 

2 Years Old Only  
   
All races confined to 2 years old only Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 Years Old and upwards  
   
   
5f, 6f (Class 3 - 4) Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f (Class 5 - 7) Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f (Class 4 - 5) Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f, 10f (Class 1 - 4) Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f (Class 3, 6 - 7), 8f (Class 5), 9f (Class 5 - 7) Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f, 7f (Class 1 - 2), 11f, 12f Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 6 - 7), 10f (Class 5 - 7), 13f + Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

   
All Hurdle Races Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
All Steeple Chases Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   

  

 

 For Races Run: Week commencing June 21st - June 27th, 2020

FLAT RACES

 

2 Years Old Only  
   
All races confined to 2 years old only Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 Years Old and upwards  
   
   
5f, 6f (Class 1 - 4) Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f (Class 5 - 7) Mr Martin Greenwood
10f (Class 6 - 7) June 21st - 25th 01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f  Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 - 4), 9f, 10f (Class 1 - 4) Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
10f (Class 6 - 7_ June 26th - 27th 01403 823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
10f (Class 5), 11f, 12f Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 5 - 7), 13f + Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

   
Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 4 and a half furlongs Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 4 miles 5 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com