For Races Run: Week commencing November 3rd - 9th 2019

FLAT RACES

 2 years old only  
   
   
5f Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f + Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 years old and upwards  
   
   
5f (Class 6 - 7), 7f Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
5f (Class 1 - 5), 6f Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f - 10f Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
11f + Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong November 3rd - 7th  Mr David Dickinson
  01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 1½ furlongs to 2 miles 4 furlongs  Mr Gordan Markham
Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong November 8th - 9th 01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4½ furlongs and over  Mr Andrew Mealor
Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong November 8th - 9th 07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs Mr Chris Nash 
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 6½ furlongs Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   

  

 

 For Races Run: Week commencing October 27th - November 2nd 2019

FLAT RACES

 2 years old only  
   
   
5f Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f (Class 1 – 4) Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
6f (Class 5 – 7), 7f + Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 years old and upwards  
   
5f, 6f (Class 6 – 7) Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
7f, 8f (Class 6 – 7) Mr Adam Barnes
  07771 373767
  abarnes@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 – 3), 9f - 12f Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
6f (Class 1 – 5), 8f (Class 4 – 5), 13f+ Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 3½ furlongs   Mr David Dickinson
  01162 753413
  ddickinson@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 4 furlongs and over  Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles to 2 miles 4½ furlongs Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 5 furlongs and over Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com
   

  

 


 

In the event that you are unable to contact the appropriate Handicapper, please contact Head of Handicapping Dominic Gardiner-Hill.