For Races Run: Week commencing November 29th - December 5th, 2020

FLAT RACES

 

2 Years Old Only  
   
All races confined to 2 years old only Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 Years Old and upwards  
   
5f, 6f, 7f, 8f (Class 6 - 7) Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f (Class 1 - 5), 11f Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
9f, 10f, 12f +  Mr Matthew Tester
  01672 520041
  mtester@britishhorseracing.com 
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

  

   
Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 1½ furlongs to 2 miles 4½ furlongs Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 5 furlongs and over Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 3½ furlongs  Mr Chris Nash
November 29th - December 3rd 01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 6½ furlongs  Mr Michael Harris
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 3½ furlongs 07770 220026
December 4th - 5th mharris@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 7 furlongs and over  Mr Martin Greenwood
  01226 381371
  mgreenwood@britishhorseracing.com 

  

 

 For Races Run: Week commencing November 22nd - 28th, 2020

FLAT RACES

 

2 Years Old Only  
   
All races confined to 2 years old only Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
3 Years Old and upwards  
   
5f, 6f, 7f, 13f + Mr Stewart Copeland
  01422 316444
  scopeland@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
8f, 9f, 10f    Mr Dominic Gardiner-Hill
  01403  823725
  dgardinerhill@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
11f, 12f Mr Graeme Smith
  01904 790457
  gdsmith@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   

 

STEEPLECHASE AND HURDLE RACES

 

  

   
Hurdle Races 2 miles to 2 miles 1 furlong Mr Andrew Mealor
  07776 418942
  amealor@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 1½ furlongs to 2 miles 4½ furlongs Mr Mark Olley
  01903 531220
  molley@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Hurdle Races 2 miles 5 furlongs and over Mr Gordan Markham
  01284 736788
  gmarkham@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs to 2 miles 3½ furlongs  Mr Chris Nash
  01652 655878
  cnash@britishhorseracing.com 
   
   
Steeple Chases 2 miles 4 furlongs and over  Mr Michael Harris
  07770 220026
  mharris@britishhorseracing.com